Skip to content

Coach Contact Info

661 Reads

0 Comments

Varsity Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Boy’s Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Cross Country Stan Ford August 9, 2017 stan.ford@lok12.org
Football John Blackstock August 7, 2017 john.blackstock@lok12.org
Soccer Matt Paukovits August 9, 2017 mpaukovits@yahoo.com
Tennis Eric Bracciano August 9, 2017 ebraccia@hotmail.com
Water Polo Candace Vinson August 10, 2017 candace.vinson@lok12.org
Girl’s Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Cheerleading Nicole Hills August 9, 2017 niki.perryman@gmail.com
Cross Country Debi McDonald August 9, 2017 deborah.mcdonald@lok12.org
Golf Monty Gallaher August 9, 2017 monty.gallaher@lok12.org
Swimming Darin Abbasse August 9, 2017 darin.abbasse@lok12.org
Volleyball Tony Scavarda August 9, 2017 tsarge357@aol.com

Winter Sports

Boy’s Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Basketball Jim Manzo November 13, 2017 james.manzo@lok12.org
Bowling  Steve Ramaekers November 13, 2017  Ramaekers002@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Nick Field October 30 , 2017 nicholas-field@hotmail.com
Skiing Derek Delzer November 13, 2017 derek.delzer@lok12.org
Swimming Ray Onisko November 21, 2017 rayonisko@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jeff Smart November 13, 2017 jeffreybsmart@gmail.com
Girl‘s Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Basketball Mike Griffin November 6, 2016 coachgriff4@gmail.com
Bowling Steve Ramaekers November 13, 2016 Ramaekers002@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Nicole Hills November 6, 2016 niki.perryman@gmail.com
Skiing Derek Delzer November 13, 2016 derek.delzer@lok12.org

Spring Sports

Boy’s Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Baseball Andy Schramek March 12, 2018 andrew.schramek@lok12.org
Golf Monty Gallaher March 12, 2018 monty.gallaher@lok12.org
Lacrosse Ron Hebert March 12, 2018 heberto@yahoo.com
Track Stan Ford March 12, 2018 stan.ford@lok12.org
Girl’s Sports Head Coach Starting Practice Date Email Address
Lacrosse Ronnie Booth March 12, 2018 vcbooth18@gmail.com
Soccer Chris Corteg March 12, 2018 corteg5252@gmail.com
Softball Joe Woityra March 12, 2018 gwh1313@aol.com
Tennis Eric Bracciano March 12, 2018 ebraccia@hotmail.com
Track Dave Hutson March 12, 2018 dhutson@rc.edu
Water Polo Candace Vinson March 12, 2018 candace.vinson@lok12.org

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Week 8: Top 5 Plays – Presented by SISU Mouthguards lodragonsports.com/2017/10/18… pic.twitter.com/3ve7ZYbNoH

    About 14 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS